cashot.blogg.se

Amazon prime customer service
Amazon prime customer service






I immediately dispute it and told her to look all the previous communication. So, I called back again and the agent mentioned that she can only give me back $150 for the return shipping. Again 4 weeks passed by and Amazon didn't process my refund. They will process the refund within next 4 weeks. This time, I was told that Amazon didn't process refund for item that costs more than $300 immediately anymore. But in this case, few days went by after Amazon received the item, I didn't get the refund. I used to get refund immediately when the item was received by Amazon. I asked her to provide a written email confirming that, she mentioned that she can not mention the amount, but can send me a general email that shipping cost will be refunded. But the representative assured me that full shipping cost will be refunded. So, I called Amazon again that it's quite high to pay this much upfront and asked for a prepaid return label. I called UPS which delivered my items initially to get a quote and found it's quite high over CA$300 approximately. But he assured me that the shipping cost will be fully refunded and created the return label for me. So, I called Amazon customer service, and the customer service informed me that they don't have any option me for prepaid level. Surprisingly enough, the system was not providing me any prepaid shipping level. Considering that I have quite active kids, it's a risk to provide the kids on this bed specially the upper on, so I decided to return. But after installing it, I found the bed was not quite sturdy like the reviews were on the website. I bought a bunk bed from Amazon 1 months before seeing lots of good review. But sad to say that it's probably time to leave, I don't even trust all the customer reviews in Amazon anymore. For long time, I was an active prime member of Amazon.ca and was happy with their customer service. Like many other, I got very poor and unprofessional experience from Amazon customer service and might be a long shift from their customer first approach.








Amazon prime customer service